Upcoming Events

Events

  • UKRI webinar: The Net Zero series: Towards a sustainable future - Sustainable Food

    Tuesday 20th April 2021

  • Second International Congress of Biological Control (ICBC2) (Online)

    Monday 26th - Friday 30th April 2021

  • Webinar: Resilient Africa: Sustainable Food and Agriculture in Africa (Online)

    Wednesday 28th April 2021

  • TEDx Sustainable Food Trust (Online)

    Thursday 29th April 2021

  • Webinar: AHDB Horticulture - New IPM approaches to aphid and capsid control in strawberry (online)

    Thursday 29th April 2021

  • Webinar: AHDB Horticulture - Precision technology developments at the WET Centre in 2021 (online)

    Thursday 6th May 2021

  • Webinar: Sustainable farming in Bedfordshire (online)

    Tuesday 11th May 2021

  • Webinar: From Farmer to Pharma – and Beyond – with Medicinal Cannabis and Industrial Hemp (Online)

    Wednesday 12th May 2021

  • Conference: Improving Farm Safety With Innovative Agri-Tech (Online)

    Monday 24th May 2021

  • Webinar: Plant Health Centre Online Event (Online)

    Thursday 3rd June 2021

  • Biopesticides Europe 2021 (Brussels, Belgium)

    Wednesday 9th - Thursday 10th June 2021

  • Farm to Fork Europe 2021 (Online)

    Tuesday 22nd - Thursday 24th June 2021

  • Cereals 2021 (Boothby Graffoe, Lincolnshire)

    Wednesday 30th - Thursday 1st July 2021

  • 2021 III International Symposium on Carrot and Other Apiaceae (York, UK)

    Monday 4th - Thursday 7th October 2021

header-layer

If you want to showcase your industry event on our pages, contact the marketing team at enquiries@chap-solutions.co.uk

    I would like to sign up to the CHAP eNewsletter.