Upcoming Events

Events

  • BSPP2021 Our Plants, Our Future (online)

    Monday 6th - Wednesday 8th December 2021

  • Growing through sustainable innovation (online / Southampton Eagle Lab)

    Thursday 9th December 2021

  • Advances in Nematology 2021 (London / Online)

    Tuesday 14th December 2021

  • 32nd CUPGRA Potato Conference 2021 (Cambridge)

    Tuesday 14th - Wednesday 15th December 2021

  • Oxford Real Farming Conference (online)

    Wednesday 5th - Friday 7th January 2022

  • Oxford Farming Conference (Oxford / Online)

    Wednesday 5th - Friday 7th January 2022

  • British Leeks Agronomy Day (Lincolnshire)

    Wednesday 9th February 2022

  • Agri-Tech Explore: Let There Be Light – Powering Plant Production (Essex)

    Tuesday 22nd February 2022

  • Hemp Happening! (York)

    Wednesday 6th April 2022

  • Annual world bioprotection summit and awards 2022 (Birmingham)

    Monday 23rd - Wednesday 25th May 2022

  • Biennial Asparagus Conference 2022 (Lincoln)

    Wednesday 6th July 2022

header-layer

If you want to showcase your industry event on our pages, contact the marketing team at enquiries@chap-solutions.co.uk

    I would like to sign up to the CHAP eNewsletter.